Dissidentpress

November 16, 2007

What we stand for may differ considerably from the mainstream delivery of so-called information

A few have asked what we stand for

As anti-puppets or perhaps dissidents in a most threatened Europe, here it is:

My aim is to inform facts. I don’t deliver anything I believe in or that I just think of as interesting. Hope you notice my documentation and my objective argumentation. As I see it the immigration-project concerning the establishment of a New Mercantile European state based on oil-trade and immigration to Europe to replace the nations is the most servere problem to warn of. My nation Denmark is about 1000 years old, and I don’t accept that one or two generations shall succed with dissolving it for their own private purpose or any ideological brain-spin .

Those were the words you could have found it by looking a bit for it.

I will add: arrogant ignorance we cannot bear

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

